Signature of Agreement

The Information Systems Research Group at University of Fribourg signed an agreement with the Secretariat of High Education, Science, Technology and Innovation (SENESCYT) of Ecuador to grant two scholarships for Ecuadorian students to join a PhD program at the IS Research Group.

Details on the agreement and application form are available at:


Ernesto Nieto (SENESCYT), Andreas Meier (UniFR), Rina Pazos (SENESCYT), and Luis Terán (UniFR/ESPE)

Return     PRINT ARTICLE     Print this page     SHARE


Faculty of Economics and Social Sciences
Bd de Pérolles 90, CH-1700 Fribourg
Phone: 00 41 (26) 300 8200
Fax: 00 41 (26) 300 9725

Email: sesnews@unifr.ch
Website: www.unifr.ch/ses
Facebook Twitter Youtube